Loan Originators Near You

Lamont pic.jpg

Harris Capital Mortgage Group
NMLS # 1918223

CA, CO, DC, FL, MD, NV, TX and VA

888-441-3930 office  |  301-455-9858 direct  |  404-882-4100 fax

NMLS# 1918223  |  NMLS# 491049

lamont.harris@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Partner With Us

Are you a real estate agent or industry professional?
Call us to learn more about a partnership with us. 
888-441-3930 

Lamont Harris Jr.

President and CEO

 

California

Amy Ana.jpeg

Amy Ana

NMLS ID# 2246141

California

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

amy@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Rafael Espinoza Headshot.jpg

Rafael Espinoza

NMLS ID# 2083843

CA, CO, MD

888-441-3930 office  |   404-882-4100 fax

rafael@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Julie Harrill - Mortgage Loan Officer.jpg

Linh Harrill (Julie)

NMLS ID# 2290070

CA, FL

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

julie@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Andrew Hernandez Headshot_edited.jpg

Andrew Hernandez

NMLS ID# 2117938

California

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

andrew@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Pat OBrien Headshot.jpg

Pat O'Brien

NMLS ID# 2020559

CA, FL

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

pat.obrien@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Liudmila Paliankova Headshot.JPG

Liudmila Paliankova

NMLS ID# 1979184

CA, FL, NV

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

liudmila@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Mei.jpg

Mei Shimizu Velasco

NMLS ID# 2301692

California

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

mei@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Michael Long.jpg

Long Khanh Vu (Michael)

NMLS ID# 365808

California

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

michael@harriscapitalmortgage.com

 

Colorado

Rafael Espinoza Headshot.jpg

Rafael Espinoza

NMLS ID# 2083843

CA, CO, MD

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

rafael@harriscapitalmortgage.com

District of Columbia (DC)

Niilima Brahmbhatt Headshot.jpg

Nilima Brahmbhatt

NMLS ID# 1921386

DC, FL, MD, VA

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

nilima@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Tiffany pic NEW PROFILE.jpg

Tiffany M. Brown

NMLS ID# 2056312

DC, FL, MD, TX, VA

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

tiffany@harriscapitalmortgage.com

 

Florida

Deanne.jpg

Deanne Atkinson

NMLS ID# 2143299

FL, NV

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

deanne@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Niilima Brahmbhatt Headshot.jpg

Nilima Brahmbhatt

NMLS ID# 1921386

DC, FL, MD, VA

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

nilima@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Tiffany pic NEW PROFILE.jpg

Tiffany M. Brown

NMLS ID# 2056312

DC, FL, MD, TX, VA

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

tiffany@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Kenisha D.jpg

Kenisha Deopersaud

NMLS ID# 2261933

Florida

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

kenisha@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Harris Capital Mortgage 2 (2)_edited_edited.jpg

Mariefrance Jeanrisca

NMLS ID# 2119977

Florida

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

mariefrance@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Harris Capital Mortgage 2 (2)_edited_edited.jpg

Jason Kelly

NMLS ID# 2000016

FL, TX

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

jason@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Headshot 3.2022.jpg

Dawn Kenney

NMLS ID# 2268915

Florida

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

dawn@harriscapitalmortgage.com

nickolas.jpg

Nickolas Martinez Kuznetsov

NMLS ID# 1920231

FL, NV

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

nickolas@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Harris Capital Mortgage 2 (2)_edited_edited.jpg

Glenda Medina

NMLS ID# 2247461

Florida

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

glenda@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Pat OBrien Headshot.jpg

Pat O'Brien

NMLS ID# 2020559

CA, FL

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

patobrien@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Liudmila Paliankova Headshot.JPG

Liudmila Paliankova

NMLS ID# 1979184

CA, FL, NV

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

liudmila@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Laura Sube.jpeg

Laura Mbulle Sube

NMLS ID# 2267865

Florida

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

laura@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Harris Capital Mortgage 2 (2)_edited_edited.jpg

Mor Stein

NMLS ID# 2249833

Florida

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

Mor@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Harris Capital Mortgage 2 (2)_edited_edited.jpg

Dwayne Sylver Sr.

NMLS ID# 1970237

FL, MD, TX, VA

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

dwayne@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Maryland

Niilima Brahmbhatt Headshot.jpg

Nilima Brahmbhatt

NMLS ID# 1921386

DC, FL, MD, VA

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

nilima@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Tiffany pic NEW PROFILE.jpg

Tiffany M. Brown

NMLS ID# 2056312

DC, FL, MD, TX, VA

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

tiffany@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Rafael Espinoza Headshot.jpg

Rafael Espinoza

NMLS ID# 2083843

CA, CO, MD

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

rafael@harriscapitalmortgage.com

cliff.jpg

Clifton Fitzgerald

NMLS ID# 2176363

Maryland

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

cliff@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Harris Capital Mortgage 2 (2)_edited_edited.jpg

Dwayne Syver Sr.

NMLS ID# 1970237

FL, MD, TX, VA

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

dwayne@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Liudmila Paliankova Headshot.JPG

Liudmila Paliankova

NMLS ID# 1979184

CA, FL, NV

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

liudmila@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Deanne.jpg

Deanne Atkinson

NMLS ID# 2143299

FL, NV

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

deanne@harriscapitalmortgage.com

JC.jpg

John Clark (JC)

NMLS ID# 1882640

NV, TX

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

jc@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Myles Taylor.jpg

Myles Grayson Taylor

NMLS ID# 2244043

Nevada

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

myles@harriscapitalmortgage.com

ValCardPic.jpg

Valeria Garrow

NMLS# 2227289

Nevada

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

Valeria@harriscapitalmortgage.com

 

Nevada

Texas
9801 Westheimer Rd., Suite 300, Houston TX 77042  |  888-441-3930 office

Tiffany pic NEW PROFILE.jpg

Tiffany M. Brown

NMLS ID# 2056312

DC, FL, MD, TX, VA

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

tiffany@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Harris Capital Mortgage 2 (2)_edited_edited.jpg

Jason Kelly

NMLS ID# 2000016

FL, TX

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

jason@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Julie Harrill - Mortgage Loan Officer.jpg

Linh Harrill (Julie)

NMLS ID# 2290070

CA, TX

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

julie@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Harris Capital Mortgage 2 (2)_edited_edited.jpg

Dwayne Sylver Sr.

NMLS ID# 1970237

FL, MD, TX, VA

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

dwayne@harriscapitalmortgage.com

 

Virginia

Niilima Brahmbhatt Headshot_edited.jpg

Nilima Brahmbhatt

NMLS ID# 1921386

DC, FL, MD, VA

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

nilima@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Tiffany pic NEW PROFILE.jpg

Tiffany M. Brown

NMLS ID# 2056312

DC, FL, MD, TX, VA

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

tiffany@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Harris Capital Mortgage 2 (2)_edited_edited.jpg

Dwayne Silver Sr.

NMLS ID# 1970237

FL, MD, TX, VA

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

dwayne@harriscapitalmortgage.com