Loan Originators Near You

Lamont pic.jpg

Harris Capital Mortgage Group
NMLS # 1918223

CA, CO, DC, FL, MD, NV, TX and VA

888-441-3930 office  |  301-455-9858 direct  |  404-882-4100 fax

NMLS# 1918223  |  NMLS# 491049

lamont.harris@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Partner With Us

Are you a real estate agent or industry professional?
Call us to learn more about a partnership with us. 
888-441-3930 

Lamont Harris Jr.

President and CEO

 
Dawn Headshot.jpg

Dawn Kenney

NMLS ID# 2268915

Florida

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

deanne@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Harris Capital Mortgage 2 (2)_edited_edited.jpg

Jason Kelly

NMLS ID# 2000016

FL, TX

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

jason@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Liudmila Paliankova Headshot.JPG

Liudmila Paliankova

NMLS ID# 1979184

CA, FL, NV

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

liudmila@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Niilima Brahmbhatt Headshot.jpg

Nilima Brahmbhatt

NMLS ID# 1921386

DC, FL, MD, VA

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

nilima@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Kenisha D.jpg

Kenisha Deopersaud

NMLS ID# 2261933

Florida

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

kenisha@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Harris Capital Mortgage 2 (2)_edited_edited.jpg

Mariefrance Jeanrisca

NMLS ID# 2119977

Florida

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

mariefrance@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Harris Capital Mortgage 2 (2)_edited_edited.jpg

Julia Alexander

NMLS ID# 2272652

Florida

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

julia@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Harris Capital Mortgage 2 (2)_edited_edited.jpg

LaTonya Odom

NMLS ID# 1798502

Florida

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

latonya@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Harris Capital Mortgage 2 (2)_edited_edited.jpg

Camilla Cleto

NMLS ID# 2261283

Florida

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

camilla@harriscapitalmortgage.com

glendaheadshot-2.jpg

Glenda Medina

NMLS ID# 2247461

Florida

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

glenda@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Pat OBrien Headshot.jpg

Pat O'Brien

NMLS ID# 2020559

CA, FL

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

patobrien@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Laura Sube.jpeg

Laura Mbulle Sube

NMLS ID# 2267865

Florida

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

laura@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Harris Capital Mortgage 2 (2)_edited_edited.jpg

Richard Yan

NMLS ID# 2302353

California

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

Richard@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Harris Capital Mortgage 2 (2)_edited_edited.jpg

Kim Newberry

NMLS ID# 2160831

Nevada

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

kim@harriscapitalmortgage.com

Harris Capital Mortgage 2 (2)_edited_edited.jpg

Judi Woods

NMLS ID# 1390524

Nevada

888-441-3930 office   |  404-882-4100 fax

judi@harriscapitalmortgage.com